Voltage Bass

  • Sale
  • Regular price $66.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Voltage Bass is a four stringed electric bass guitar with hot pickups, wide tonal range, and a versatile sound ready for any genre of music. We put it through its paces, sampling 30 notes of fingered sustains, palm mutes, picked palm mutes, picked chokes, and harmonics with up to six velocity layers and eight round robin.

You can also utilize our advanced options like the velocity range limiter and legato to get even finer control. For your next project, grab Voltage Bass… The results will shock you!

The Kontakt interface includes a suite of automation-ready sound-shaping controls to give you total creative flexibility. You have control over swell, attack, release, offset, vibrato, filter, pitch (coarse & fine), articulation switching, cross-fading and layering, and so much more. This library comes with an adaptable LFO system, with selectable LFO shape, modulation target parameter, speed, intensity, tempo-syncing and fade-in time. You can also apply your choice of 12 lowpass, high-pass and FX filters, with assignable modulation targets such as velocity, modwheel, expression, after-touch, key position and step-sequencer table control. 

Product Specs
This product is built for the full version of Kontakt


  • Deeply sampled electric bass guitar in two microphone positions
  • Fingered plucks, palm mutes, picked palm mutes, picked chokes, harmonics, releases
  • 21 Powerful Kontakt .nki instrument presets made for the full retail Kontakt 6.2.2+
  • 12,644 stereo samples in unlocked WAV format
  • 24 bit / 48 kHz uncompressed PCM wav samples
  • 18.1 GB installed
  • Flexible and intuitive multi-layer user interface controls, with LFO, filter, glide, and arpeggiator
  • Full FX rack with convolution reverb with custom rooms, halls, chambers & FX environments

Tech Specs

  • OS X Mac OSX 10.12 or higher
  • Memory: 3 GB
  • Disk: 18 GB
  • Plugins: VST-2, AU, AAX


  • Windows Windows 7 or higher
  • Memory: 3 GB
  • Disk: 18 GB
  • Plugins: VST-2, AAX, STAND-ALONE